Home Calendar Executive Committee Fundraising Training
© Harkaway Scout Group, all rights reserved | Charity number: 524631 | GSL - Leo Stockford | Approved by Wyre Forest Scout WebTeam

Chairman


Marcus Hill   

marcus@harkawayscouts.org.uk

Secretary


Sue Taylor-O'sullivan  

sue@harkawayscouts.org.uk

Treasurer


Hadleigh Burns  

hadleigh@harkawayscouts.org.uk

Fundraising Coordinator


Wendy Rayner-Hall           

wendy@harkawayscouts.org.uk

Group Scout Leader


Leo Stockford

gsl@harkawayscouts.org.uk

Cub Scout Leader


Daisy Sands

cubs@harkawayscouts.org.uk

Scout Leader


Jim Lloyd

scouts@harkawayscouts.org.uk

Explorer Leader


Ian Wood

ian@harkawayscouts.org.uk

Committee Member